12th Coalition Theory Network Workshop

Printer-friendly version
18-01-07 to 20-01-07
Event format: 
CORE, on behalf of the Coalition Theory Network (CTN) formed by CODE, CORE, EUREQua, FEEM, GREQAM, Maastricht University, the University of Warwick and Vanderbilt University, will be organizing the XII CTN Workshop in Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium, from January 18 (Thursady) to January 20 (Saturday) 2007.

Keynote speakers: Matthew Jackson (CALTECH), Sanjeev Goyal (University of Essex), and Arno Riedl (University of Maastricht).

Local organizing committee: Paul Belleflamme (CORE), Ana Mauleon (FNRS and FUSL, and CORE), Vincent Vannetelbosch (FNRS and CORE).

Scientific committee: Paul Belleflamme (CORE), Francis Bloch (GREQAM), Claude d'Aspremont (CORE), Matt Jackson (CALTECH), Georg Kirchsteiger (ECARES), Ana Mauleon (FNRS and FUSL, and CORE), Vincent Vannetelbosch (FNRS and CORE).

Belgian Science Policy
Communauté Française de Belgique
CORE Foundation
European Commission
Fonds National de la Recherche Scientifique (FNRS)


The deadline for submission is November 10, 2006. Electronic submissions should be sent to

vannetelbosch@core.ucl.ac.be in pdf format. Although electronic submissions are highly encouraged, in case you wish so, hard copy submissions in duplicate should be sent to

Vincent Vannetelbosch
CORE, Université catholique de Louvain,
Voie du Roman Pays 34,
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve,

Registration is free but compulsory. 

Further inquiries and registrations should be directed to Mrs Catherine Germain 

Developed by Paolo Gittoi