Working papers

This section showcases the working papers published by Partner institutions in the area of network and coalition formation, and its applications.

In addition, since the formation of the Coalition Theory Network in 1995, all researchers who present their work at the CTN Annual Workshops are invited to publish their papers in the FEEM-CTN Working Papers series. FEEM Working Papers are widely circulated internationally and are downloadable from the FEEM website. They are also present on the AgEcon, Berkeley University Press, RePEc, EconLit, ZBW and SSRN databases.

Papers for publication in the FEEM-CTN Working Paper series can also be submitted by filling out the WEB SUBMISSION FORM on the FEEM website


Kfir Eliaz, Debraj Ray and Ronny Razin
Siddhartha Bandyopadhyay and Mandar Oak
Frank H. Page Jr, and Myrna H. Wooders
Antonio Cabrales, Àlex Arenas, Albert Díaz-Guilera and Roger Guimerà
François Fontaine
Coralio Ballester, Antoni Calvó-Armengol and Yves Zenou
Frank H. Page, Jr. and Myrna H. Wooders
David Pérez-Castrillo and D. Wettstein
Tags: Matching
Matthew Jackson and Francis Bloch
Sanjeev Goyal, Marco Van Der Leij and José Luis Moraga-González
Frank H. Page, Myrna Wooders and Samir Kamut
Lars Ehlers and Bettina Klaus
Tags: Matching
Somdeb Lahiri
Tags: Matching
Federido Echenique
Tags: Matching
Bettina Klaus, Flip Klijn and Jordi Massó
Tags: Matching
Dinko Dimitrov, Peter Borm, Ruud Hendrickx, Shao Chin Sung
Inès Macho-Stadler, David Pérez-Castrillo, and D. Wettstein
Juan Vidal-Puga, Gustavo Bergantiños
Herbert Hamers, Flip Klijn, Marco Slikker, Bas van Velzen
Jordi Brandts & David J. Cooper


Developed by Paolo Gittoi