Working papers

This section showcases the working papers published by Partner institutions in the area of network and coalition formation, and its applications.

In addition, since the formation of the Coalition Theory Network in 1995, all researchers who present their work at the CTN Annual Workshops are invited to publish their papers in the FEEM-CTN Working Papers series. FEEM Working Papers are widely circulated internationally and are downloadable from the FEEM website. They are also present on the AgEcon, Berkeley University Press, RePEc, EconLit, ZBW and SSRN databases.

Papers for publication in the FEEM-CTN Working Paper series can also be submitted by filling out the WEB SUBMISSION FORM on the FEEM website


David Pérez-Castrillo and David Wettstein
Wilson Perez
Sergio Currarini and Marco Marini
Marc Escrihuela-Villar
Alejandro Caparrós, Abdelhakim Hammoudi and Tarik Tazdaït
Francis Bloch and Armando Gomes
Licun Xue, Rabah Amir and Effrosyni Diamantoudi
Siddhartha Bandyopadhyay and Mandar Oak
Matthew Jackson, Francis Bloch
Johan Eyckmans and Michael Finus
Antonio Merlo, Daniel Diermeier and Hülya Eraslan
Rod Garratt, James Parco, Cheng-Zhong Qin and Amnon Rapoport
Edward Cartwright


Salvador Barberà and Matthew O. Jackson
Stéphane Rossignol, Emmanuelle Tagourdoueau
Amrita Dhillon
Lucia Buenrostro and Amrita Dhillon
Gianluigi Vernasca
Albert Banal, Ines Macho-Stadler and Jo Seldeslachts
Antoni Meseguer-Artola, Myrna Holtz Wooders and Juan-Enrique Martinez-Legaz


Developed by Paolo Gittoi