Working papers

This section showcases the working papers published by Partner institutions in the area of network and coalition formation, and its applications.

In addition, since the formation of the Coalition Theory Network in 1995, all researchers who present their work at the CTN Annual Workshops are invited to publish their papers in the FEEM-CTN Working Papers series. FEEM Working Papers are widely circulated internationally and are downloadable from the FEEM website. They are also present on the AgEcon, Berkeley University Press, RePEc, EconLit, ZBW and SSRN databases.

Papers for publication in the FEEM-CTN Working Paper series can also be submitted by filling out the WEB SUBMISSION FORM on the FEEM website


Sebastian Bervoets, Bruno Decreuse, Mathieu Faure
Fabio Sabatini, Francesco Sarracino
Gilles Grandjean, Marco Mantovani, Ana Mauleon and Vincent Vannetelbosch
Salvador Barberà, Anke Geber
P.J.J. Herings, A. Mauleon, V. Vannetelbosch
Ismail M.S.
Rudolf Müller, Dries Vermeulen
Jordi Brandts, Christina Rott, Carles Solà
Ulrike Kornek, Kai Lessmann and Henry Tulkens
Jean Hindriks and Yukihiro Nishimura
Gustavo Bergantiños and Juan D. Moreno-Ternero
Carlo Drago, Livia Amidani Aliberti, Davide Carbonai
Sanjeev Goyal, Stephanie Rosenkranz, Utz Weitzel, Vincent Buskens
Andrew F. Daughety and Jennifer F. Reinganum
Galina Besstremyannaya
Tags: Matching
Hans Peters, Marc Schroeder, Dries Vermeulen
Abhimanyu Khan, Ronald Peeters, Frank Thuijsman, Philippe Uyttendaele
Zsombor Z. Méder, János Flesch, Ronald Peeters
Volker Britz, P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Arkadi Predtetchinsk
Jordi Brandts, David J. Cooper, Roberto A. Weber
Tags: Experiments


Developed by Paolo Gittoi