Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /mnt/web104/a0/07/510451407/htdocs/includes/


Articles authored by researchers who are part of the Coalition Theory Network and published in international reviews are displayed in this section.


Christian Seel and Philipp Strack
Agnieszka Rusinowska, Manuel Förster, and Michel Grabisch
Emily Tanimura, P. Moehlmeier and A. Rusinowska
Agnieszka Rusinowska and Michel Grabisch
Agnieszka Rusinowska, René van den Brink and Frank Steffen
Agnieszka Rusinowska, Rudolf Berghammer and Harrie de Swart
Andres Perea and Noemí Navarro
Alexander Westkamp
David Pérez-Castrillo, Inés Macho-Stadler and Albert Banal-Estañol
Frédéric Deroïan and Mohamed Belhaj
Caterina Calsamiglia, Jörg Franke and Pedro Rey-Biel
Inés Macho-Stadler and Paula González
Antoine Soubeyran and Dinh The Luc
Carmen Bevià and L. Corchón
Alessandro Tavoni
Tags: Environment


Daniil Musatov
Tom Truyts
Alexei Zakharov
Anna Bogomolnaia and Eun Jeong Heo
Myrna Wooders, Philip J. Reny and Eyal Winter


Developed by Paolo Gittoi