Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /mnt/web104/a0/07/510451407/htdocs/includes/


Articles authored by researchers who are part of the Coalition Theory Network and published in international reviews are displayed in this section.


Christian At, Sylvain Béal, Pierre-Henri Morand
P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Andrey Meshalkin, Arkadi Predtetchinski
Topi Miettinen, Andrés Perea
Friederike Mengel, Elias Tsakas, Alexander Vostroknutov
Tags: Experiments
Stéphane Gonzalez , Michel Grabisch
Ingrid Rohde and Kirsten I. M. Rohde
Abhimanyu Khan, Ronald Peeters, Frank Thuijsman and Philippe Uyttendaele
Jean-François Caulier, Ana Mauleon, Vincent Vannetelbosch
Volker Britz, P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Arkadi Predtetchinski
Michael Alexeev and Yao-Yu Chih
Sebastian Bervoets, Vincent Merlin
Sergio Currarini, Carmen Marchiori, Alessandro Tavoni
Tags: Environment
Arno Riedl, Ingrid M.T. Rohde and Martin Strobel
Marta Faias, Emma Moreno-García, Myrna Wooders
Anna Bogomolnaia
Dominik Karos, Hans Peters
Giulio Codognato, Sayantan Ghosal, Simone Tonin
Tags: Trade Theory
P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Arkadi Predtetchinski
Ronald Peeters, Marc Vorsatz, Markus Walzl
Abhimanyu Khan, Ronald Peeters


Developed by Paolo Gittoi