Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /mnt/web104/a0/07/510451407/htdocs/includes/


Articles authored by researchers who are part of the Coalition Theory Network and published in international reviews are displayed in this section.


Bram Driesen, Michele Lombardi, Hans Peters
Kutay Cingiz, János Flesch, P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Arkadi Predtetchinski
Salvador Barberà, Dolors Berga, Bernardo Moreno
Antoine Mandel, Herbert Gintis
Juliette Rouchier, Emily Tanimura
Sergio Currarini, Friederike Mengel
Philipp Möhlmeier, Agnieszka Rusinowska, Emily Tanimura
Luca Paolo Merlino
Gilles Grandjean, Ana Mauleon, Vincent Vannetelbosch
Harmsen-van Hout, M.J.W., B.G.C. Dellaert, and P.J.J. Herings
Ronald Peeters, Martin Strobel, Dries Vermeulen and Markus Walzl
Mikel Bedayo, Ana Mauleon, Vincent Vannetelbosch
U. Faigle, M. Grabisch, A. Jiménez-Losada, M. Ordonez
Hugo Gimbert, Jérôme Renault, Sylvain Sorin, Xavier Venel, and Wiesław Zielonka
Hervé Moulin
Marcus Miller, Sayantan Ghosal
Ana Mauleon, Jose Sempere-Monerris and Vincent Vannetelbosch


Isa Hafalir, Antonio Miralles
Tags: Trade Theory
Michel Grabisch, Peter Sudhölter
Walter Bossert, Burak Can, Conchita D’Ambrosio


Developed by Paolo Gittoi