Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /mnt/web104/a0/07/510451407/htdocs/includes/


Articles authored by researchers who are part of the Coalition Theory Network and published in international reviews are displayed in this section.


Sebastian Bervoets, Mario Bravo, Mathieu Faure
Salvador Barberà, Danilo Coelho
Patrick Harless
Patrick Harless, Vikram Manjunath
P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Ana Mauleon, Vincent Vannetelbosch
P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Andrey Meshalkin, Arkadi Predtetchinski
Anna Bogomolnaia
Patricio S. Dalton, Sayantan Ghosal
Sayantan Ghosal, Simone Tonin
Hans Peters, Marc Schröder, Dries Vermeulen
Luca Paolo Merlino, Dario Pozzoli, Pierpaolo Parrotta
Dominik Karos, Nozomu Muto, Shiran Rachmilevitch
Dénes Pálvölgy, Hans Peters, Dries Vermeulen
Gustavo Bergantiños, Jordi Massó, Alejandro Neme


Anna Bogomolnaia, Hervé Moulin, Fedor Sandomirskiy, Elena Yanovsk
R. Pablo Arribillaga and Jordi Masso
A.van den Nouweland, M.Wooders
Margherita Comola, Marcel Fafchamps
Angie Mounir, AndrésPerea, EliasTsakas
Ana Mauleon, Nils Roehl and Vincent Vannetelbosch


Developed by Paolo Gittoi