Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /mnt/web104/a0/07/510451407/htdocs/includes/


Articles authored by researchers who are part of the Coalition Theory Network and published in international reviews are displayed in this section.


Andrés Perea and Willemien Kets
Swarnendu Chatterjee , Hans Peters, Ton Storcken
Xinyu Li, Ronald Peeters
Ghazala Azmat, Caterina Calsamiglia, Nagore Iriberri
Tags: Experiments
G. Grandjean, D. Tellone, W. Vergote
Patricio S. Dalton, Sayantan Ghosal
G. Grandjean, D. Tellone, W. Vergote
David Pérez-Castrillo, Marilda Sotomayor
Tags: Trade Theory
Paul Belleflamme, Eric Toulemonde
David Pérez-Castrillo, David Wettstein
Tags: Trade Theory
Christian Seel, Philipp Strack
Daniil Musatov, Alexei Savvateev, Shlomo Weber
Ronald Peeters, Rene Saran, Ayşe Müge Yüksel
János Flesch, Arkadi Predtetchinski, Eilon Solan
Elena Cettolin, Arno Riedl
Manuel Förster, Ana Mauleon, Vincent Vannetelbosch
Mohamed Belhaj, Sebastian Bervoets, Frédéric Deroïan
Sayantan Ghosal, Marcus Miller
Stéphane Gonzalez, Michel Grabisch
János Flesch, Arkadi Predtetchinski


Developed by Paolo Gittoi