Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /mnt/web104/a0/07/510451407/htdocs/includes/


Articles authored by researchers who are part of the Coalition Theory Network and published in international reviews are displayed in this section.


Irem Bozbay, Hans Peters
Kutay Cingiz, János Flesch, P. Jean-Jacques, Arkadi Predtetchinski
Takashi Hayashi, Michele Lombardi
Hans Peters, Marc Schröder, Dries Vermeulen
Ana Mauleon, Nils Roehl, Vincent Vannetelbosch
Anne van den Nouweland, Agnieszka Rusinowska
Thomas Demuynck, P. Jean‐Jacques Herings, Riccardo D. Saulle, Christian Seel
Herve Moulin, A. Seth, Bart Taub
Jac Braat, Herbert Hamers, Flip Klijn, Marco Slikker
Johannes Emmerling, MassimoTavoni
Bart Taub, Herve Moulin, A. Seth
Yann Bramoullé, Caroline Orset
Sebastian Bervoets, Mathieu Faure
Alexander Shapoval, Shlomo Weber, Alexei Zakharov
Andrei Golman, Daniil Musatov


János Flesch, Arkadi Predtetchinski and William Sudderth
Constantine Sorokin, Alexei Zakharov
Pedro Pintassilgo, Marita Laukkanen, Lone Grønbæk, Marko Lindroos
Sayantan Ghosal, Marcus Miller, Kannika Thampanishvong


Developed by Paolo Gittoi